Handmade Barbie Furniture: Bed

In addition to making Barbie doll clothes, I also make Barbie doll furniture. I haven’t made a much furniture recently, but I used to make it all the time. I make couch and chair sets, as well as bed sets. These pieces of furniture are made out of soft and sturdy foam as well as cardboard and fabric. I used to have a large supply of foam, but I have used it all up and haven’t gotten any more. Which is why I haven’t made any furniture recently. I also don’t have many pictures. Once something sold, I would delete the picture.

Here is one of the bed sets I’ve made.

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Dolls, Sewing

One response to “Handmade Barbie Furniture: Bed

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Trail's Crafts Blog

Leave a Reply

